Welcome to the Tintic School District Adult Education Webpage

The Tintic School District Adult Education Program is open to local and residents of nearby communities who did not graduate from high school and want to earn their high school diploma or GED. Available programs are: Adult Basic Education, Adult Secondary Education and GED preparation. Classes are held on Mondays and Wednesdays from 4:00-8:00 p.m. and Fridays by appointment only. Classes will begin August 5, 2019. The Tintic Adult Education classroom is located at 55 East Main Street, Eureka, UT 84628. 

Adult Education Co-Director

 Amy Sorensen
Phone: 435-433-6927
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Adult Education Co-Director

Nancy Underwood
Phone: 435-433-6927
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Useful Links:

Utah Futures

 

Adult Education
June Hours

If these days or times are inconvenient, please make arrangements for another day and time by contacting Amy Sorensen or Nancy Underwood at:
(435) 433-2081
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday, May 31 No Adult Ed - Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 2 4:00-6:00

Monday, June 7 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, June 9 4:00-6:00

Monday, June 14 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, June 16 4:00-6:00

Monday, June 21 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, June 23 4:00-6:00

Monday, June 28 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, June 30 4:00-6:00

**JULY IS APPOINTMENT ONLY - REGULAR CLASSES WILL RESUME ON MONDAY, AUGUST 2ND** 

*Instructors are available to stay later upon request.*
Appointments available as needed.

Print Email