Welcome to the Tintic School District Adult Education Webpage

The Tintic School District Adult Education Program is open to local and residents of nearby communities who did not graduate from high school and want to earn their high school diploma or GED. Available programs are: Adult Basic Education, Adult Secondary Education and GED preparation. Classes are held on Mondays and Wednesdays from 4:00-8:00 p.m. and Fridays by appointment only. Classes will begin August 5, 2019. The Tintic Adult Education classroom is located at 55 East Main Street, Eureka, UT 84628. 

 Adult Education Director

Becky Jones
Phone: 435-433-6363
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Adult Education Instructor

 Amy Sorensen
Phone: 435-433-6927
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Adult Education Instructor

Nancy Underwood
Phone: 435-433-6927
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Useful Links:

Utah Futures

 

Adult Education
August Hours

If these days or times are inconvenient, please make arrangements for another day and time by contacting Amy Sorensen or Nancy Underwood at:
(435) 433-2081
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday, August 3 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, August 5 4:00-6:00 

Monday, August 10 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, August 12 4:00-6:00

Monday, August 17 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, August 19 4:00-6:00

Monday, August 24 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, August 26 4:00-6:00

Monday, August 31 4:00-6:00
Wednesday, September 2 4:00-6:00

*Instructors are available to stay later upon request.*

Print Email