Welcome to the Tintic School District Adult Education Webpage

The Tintic School District Adult Education Program is open to local and residents of nearby communities who did not graduate from high school and want to earn their high school diploma or GED. Available programs are: Adult Basic Education, Adult Secondary Education and GED preparation. Classes are held on Mondays and Wednesdays from 4:00-8:00 p.m. and Fridays by appointment only. Classes will begin August 5, 2019. The Tintic Adult Education classroom is located at 55 East Main Street, Eureka, UT 84628. 

 Adult Education Director

Becky Jones
Phone: 435-433-6363
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Adult Education Instructor

 Amy Sorensen
Phone: 435-433-6927
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Adult Education Instructor

Nancy Underwood
Phone: 435-433-6927
Fax: 435-433-2081
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Useful Links:

Utah Futures

 

Adult Education

Hours

If you plan to arrive after 6:00 pm contact Amy Sorensen, Nancy Underwood, or Becky Jones to ensure that an instructor is available until 8:00 pm. 
(435) 433-2081
(435) 433-6363
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday, December 2    4:00-8:00
Wednesday, December 4    4:00-8:00
Friday, December 6    By Appointment Only

Monday, December 9    4:00-8:00
Wednesday, December 11    4:00-8:00
Friday, December 13    By Appointment Only

Monday, December 16    4:00-8:00
Wednesday, December 18    4:00-8:00
Friday, December 20 - Friday, Jan 3    No Adult Ed - Winter Break

Monday, January 6    4:00-8:00
Wednesday, January 8    4:00-8:00
Friday, January 10    By Appointment Only

Print Email